Skyjacker Nitro Shock Absorber 1992-1994 Mazda Navajo 4 Wheel Drive

(No reviews yet)
8.13 (in)
7.62 (in)
62.23 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Skyjacker(R) Suspensions offers you a high quality shock absorber with true velocity sensitive valving. Shock absorbers, or spring dampers as it is called everywhere else except in the U.S., control the rate at which suspension springs compress and rebound. As the shock is pushed together, this is called bump or compression. As the shock expands, this is called rebound or extension. Absorbing the ‘shock' of bumps and suspension loading is actually performed by the springs in the suspension. The shock's real job is controlling the energy stored in the springs. Fitment: 1987 Dodge Dakota Base 1987 Dodge Dakota LE 1987 Dodge Dakota SE 1988 Dodge Dakota Base 1988 Dodge Dakota LE 1988 Dodge Dakota SE 1988 Dodge Dakota Sport 1989 Dodge Dakota Base 1989 Dodge Dakota LE 1989 Dodge Dakota SE 1989 Dodge Dakota Sport 1990 Dodge Dakota Base 1990 Dodge Dakota LE 1990 Dodge Dakota SE 1990 Dodge Dakota Sport 1991 Dodge Dakota Base 1991 Dodge Dakota LE 1991 Dodge Dakota SE 1991 Dodge Dakota Sport 1991 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 1991 Ford Explorer Sport 1991 Ford Explorer XL 1991 Ford Explorer XLT 1991 Mazda Navajo LX 1992 Dodge Dakota Base 1992 Dodge Dakota LE 1992 Dodge Dakota Sport 1992 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 1992 Ford Explorer Sport 1992 Ford Explorer XL 1992 Ford Explorer XLT 1992 Mazda Navajo DX 1992 Mazda Navajo LX 1993 Dodge Dakota Base 1993 Dodge Dakota LE 1993 Dodge Dakota Sport 1993 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 1993 Ford Explorer Limited 1993 Ford Explorer Sport 1993 Ford Explorer XL 1993 Ford Explorer XLT 1993 Mazda Navajo DX 1993 Mazda Navajo LX 1994 Dodge Dakota Base 1994 Dodge Dakota SLT 1994 Dodge Dakota Sport 1994 Dodge Dakota WS 1994 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 1994 Ford Explorer Limited 1994 Ford Explorer Sport 1994 Ford Explorer XL 1994 Ford Explorer XLT 1994 Mazda Navajo DX 1994 Mazda Navajo LX 1995 Dodge Dakota Base 1995 Dodge Dakota SLT 1995 Dodge Dakota Sport 1995 Dodge Dakota WS 1996 Dodge Dakota Base 1996 Dodge Dakota SLT 1996 Dodge Dakota Sport 1996 Dodge Dakota WS 2006 Hummer H3 Base 2007 Hummer H3 Base 2007 Hummer H3 X 2008 Hummer H3 Alpha 2008 Hummer H3 Base 2008 Hummer H3 X 2009 Hummer H3 Alpha 2009 Hummer H3 Base 2009 Hummer H3 Championship Series 2009 Hummer H3 X 2010 Hummer H3 Alpha 2010 Hummer H3 Base