Hawk 02-04 Honda Civic Si / 99-08 Acura TL DTC-60 Race Rear Brake Pads

Hawk Performance
(No reviews yet)
8.64 (in)
8.38 (in)
20.32 (in)
Free Shipping
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
High Performance Street disc brake pads are legendary for increasing stopping power on street-legal vehicles. Increasing the performance of your vehicle's braking system is easy when you choose Hawk Performance's HPS braking compound. The High Performance Street compound offers a higher coefficient of friction over stock brake pads and can provide you 20 to 40 percent more stopping power and higher resistance to brake fade than most standard replacement pads. Less fade means you will have better pedal feel and more consistent performance in a durable brake pad that generates less brake dust. Preferring Split Friction Levels Fitment: 1991 Acura Legend Base 1991 Acura Legend L 1991 Acura Legend LS 1992 Acura Legend Base 1992 Acura Legend L 1992 Acura Legend LS 1993 Acura Legend Base 1993 Acura Legend L 1993 Acura Legend LS 1994 Acura Legend GS 1994 Acura Legend L 1994 Acura Legend LS 1995 Acura Legend GS 1995 Acura Legend L 1995 Acura Legend LS 1995 Acura Legend SE 1996 Acura RL Base 1996 Acura RL Premium 1996 Isuzu Oasis LS 1996 Isuzu Oasis S 1997 Acura RL Base 1997 Acura RL Premium 1997 Isuzu Oasis LS 1997 Isuzu Oasis S 1998 Acura RL Base 1998 Acura RL Premium 1998 Acura RL SE 1998 Isuzu Oasis LS 1998 Isuzu Oasis S 1999 Acura RL Premium 1999 Acura TL Base 1999 Isuzu Oasis LS 1999 Isuzu Oasis S 2000 Acura RL Premium 2000 Acura TL Base 2001 Acura CL Premium 2001 Acura CL Type-S 2001 Acura RL Premium 2001 Acura TL Base 2002 Acura CL Base 2002 Acura CL Type-S 2002 Acura RL Premium 2002 Acura TL Base 2002 Acura TL Type-S 2003 Acura CL Base 2003 Acura CL Type-S 2003 Acura RL Premium 2003 Acura TL Base 2003 Acura TL Type-S 2004 Acura RL Premium 2004 Acura TL Base 2005 Acura TL Base 2006 Acura TL Base 2007 Acura TL Base 2007 Acura TL Type-S 2008 Acura TL Base 2008 Acura TL Type-S 2010 Acura RDX Base 2010 Acura RDX SH-AWD 2011 Acura RDX Base 2011 Acura RDX SH-AWD 2012 Acura RDX Base 2012 Acura RDX SH-AWD 2013 Acura RDX Base